Book Tags

A-Z Book Tag!🌵

Hi guys! I saw this tag on Kayinwonderland’s blog and though it looked like fun so lets jump into it!

image



Author you’ve read the most books from? Definitely John Green

Best sequel ever? Ps I Still Love You by Jenny Han

Currently reading? Vampire Academy (#1) by Richelle Mead, so far so good 🙂

Drink of choice while reading? Tea or coffee

E-reader or physical book? Physical book 100%

Fictional character you probably would have dated in high school? This is a hard one, maybe Miles (Pudge) from Looking for Alaska by John Green

Glad you gave this book a chance? The Man I Think I Know by Mike Gayle

Hidden gem book? I’m gonna say The Man I Think I Know by Mike Gayle, I’m not sure if its a ‘hidden gem’ but I’d never heard about it before it was recommended to me

Important moment in your reading life? Reading The Great Gatsby, this book really inspired me to read more.

Just finished? Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han

Kinds of books you won’t read? I’m not sure, I think I’m willing to give anything a try

Longest book you’ve read recently? Probably The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas or Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Major book hangover because of? Jenny Han’s To All The Boys trilogy. I felt lost after finishing it

Number of bookshelves you own? Two

One book you have read multiple times? Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Preferred place to read? My bed

Quote from a book that you love? “Thomas Edison’s last words were “It’s very beautiful over there.” I don’t know where there is, but I believe it’s somewhere, and I hope it’s beautiful.” ― John Green, Looking for Alaska

Reading regret? Not reading more when I was younger

Series you started and need to finish (all books in series are out)? Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Three of your all time favorite books? Looking for Alaska by John Green, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen and The Sun is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon

Unapologetic series fangirl for? Incase you couldn’t guess, Jenny Han’s To All The Boys series

Very excited for this release above all others? Frankly in Love by David Yoon

Worst bookish habit? Buying new books before I’ve read the ones I’ve previously bought

marks the spot: Start at the top left of your bookshelf and find the 27th book? If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Your latest book purchase? If I Stay by Gayle Forman, The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and Persuasion by Jane Austen

Zzz snatcher book (last book that kept you up all night)? Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han, I couldn’t put it down!



If you’re reading this, I tag you to take part in this tag! Let me know if you have any of the same answers!🌵🌺🍂

Leave a comment